Organizing Committee

Mark Hallett, MD – Federal Liaison Chair
Bethesda, Maryland

Cynthia Comella, MD – Clinical Subcommittee Chair
Chicago, Illinois

Giampietro Schiavo, PhD – Scientific Subcommittee Chair
London, United Kingdom

Profesor Alberto Albanese, MD
Milan, Italy

Professor Francisco Cardoso, MD, PhD – Clinical Subcommittee Co-Chair
Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

Joaquim Ferreira, MD, PhD – Local Host
Lisboa, Portugal

Ellen Gendler, MD
New York, New York

Cindy Ivanhoe, MD
Houston, Texas

Joseph Jankovic, MD – President-Elect
Houston, Texas

Cesare Montecucco, PhD – Scientific Subcommittee Co-Chair
Padova, Italy

Andreas Rummel, PhD – Scientific Subcommittee Co-Chair
Hannover, Germany

Professor Anthony Ward, MD, FRCP
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Ex Officio
Susan Bressman, MD
New York, New York

David Simpson, MD
New York, New York

Join Our Mailing List

Click here to sign up, and then manage your subscription.