Industry Sponsored Sessions

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Times are in Eastern Standard Time

 

10:10 AM –11:20 AM (15:10–16:20 GMT) (16:10–17:20 CET)
Patient Centered Outcomes with Botulinum Toxin Treatment in Adult Spasticity and Cervical Dystonia: “What happens with repeat treatment in the real world?”
Sponsored by Ipsen
Click here for full program information

11:30 AM – 12:40 PM (16:30–17:40 GMT) (17:30–18:40 CET)
Neurotoxin Science and Practice Management During the Pandemic: A 2-part discussion
Sponsored by Allergan, an Abbvie Company
Click here for full program information

12:50 PM – 2:00 PM (17:50–19:00 GMT) (18:50–20:00 CET)
Exciting News Around Treatment With IncobotulinumtoxinA
Sponsored by Merz Pharmaceuticals GmbH
Click here for full program information