Board of Directors Elections

INA 2019 Elections

The Biennial Meeting and Election of the INA Board of Directors will be held on Saturday, 19 January, 2019 at 8:00 AM in Auditorium 1 of the Bella Center in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The slate of seven candidates was submitted by the INA Nominating Committee and approved by the Board of Directors. An additional candidate for at-large Director was nominated by written petition sent to the INA Secretariat

The final ballot is below for the election of three (3) officers and four (5) At-Large Directors.

President-elect David Simpson USA 2021
Secretary Andreas Rummel Germany 2021
Treasurer Mauricio Montal USA 2021
At-Large Directors Chris Boulias Canada 2023
Allison Brashear USA 2023
Matteo Caleo Italy 2023
Wolfgang Jost Germany 2023
Miia Lindström Finland 2023


Additional candidates may be nominated by written petition signed by at least twenty-five (25) Active or Associate INA Members, and sent by November 26th to the INA Secretariat:


Join Our Mailing List

Click here to sign up, and then manage your subscription.